Teen

Book Cover
Printer Friendly, PDF & Email

Locke and Key, Volume 1: Welcome to Lovecraft

by Joe Hill & Gabriel Rodríguez

This graphic novel tells the tale of a family that is struck by tragedy. They are forced to move to their ancestral home where all is not as it seems. Mysterious keys are hidden throughout the house and there is a being who will stop at nothing to get what he wants. This books is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead, Paper Girls and Saga.

This title is available for free through Hoopla and Overdrive!